Contact Information

For Patients looking to schedule an appointment at YNHH, please call: 203-688-1010

For most correspondence:

Beth Farrell
Faculty Appointments and Promotions
Dept of Diagnostic Radiology
Yale University School of Medicine
PO Box 208042
New Haven, CT 06520-8042
Phone: 203-737-7651

For scheduling conferences:

Time   12-1 12-1 1-2 5-6/7 Other

Board Review
(Jan-May)
Resident Med Student Board Review
(Feb- May)
Contact
Chief Resident
Board Resident Dr. Haims
Board Resident Section Chief

For scheduling Sectional conferences or Case of the Month:

Section/Service Chief E-Mail Telephone (203)
Thoracic/Chest Isabel Oliva
isabel.oliva@yale.edu 200-5180
CT - Body Gary Israel gary.israel@yale.edu 200-5184
Emergency Jamal Bokhari jamal.bokhari@yale.edu 785-2688
GI/GU Morton Burrell morton.burrell@yale.edu 200-5180
Interventional Kevin Kim
kevin.kim@yale.edu 785-4747
Mammography Liane Philpotts liane.philpotts@yale.edu 200-5590
MRI - Body Jeffrey Weinreb jeffrey.weinreb@yale.edu 785-5913
Musculoskeletal Lee Katz lee.katz@yale.edu 785-5913
Neuroradiology Gordon Sze gordon.sze@yale.edu 785-3667
Nuclear Cardiology Albert Sinusas albert.sinusas@yale.edu 785-4915
Nuc Med/PET Lawrence Saperstein
lawrence.saperstein@yale.edu 200-5180
Pediatrics Rob Goodman rob.goodman@yale.edu 785-6938
Ultrasound Leslie Scoutt leslie.scoutt@yale.edu 785-4729

Administration Contact Person    
Administration Tricia Ginnetti
tricia.ginnetti@yale.edu
785-6200
Vol Faculty Chair Caroline Taylor
caroline.taylor@yale.edu
937-3842
Medical students Jonathan Killam
Jonathan Kirsch
jonathan.killam@yale.edu
jonathan.kirsch@yale.edu
785-5180
785-5913
Residents Chief resident ydr.chiefs@yale.edu Amy O'Malley
737-4695
Board Review Board resident amy.omalley@yale.edu Amy O'Malley
737-4695